Contact

The Eunice News

465 Aymond Street
Eunice, LA 70535

(337) 457-3061
(337) 457-3122 fax

Darrell J. Guillory Publisher
darrell.guillory@eunicetoday.com

Harlan Kirgan Editor
harlan.kirgan@eunicetoday.com

Myra Miller Lifestyle Editor
myra.miller@eunicetoday.com

Tom Dodge Sports Editor
tom.dodge@eunicetoday.com

Anissa Israel Advertising Manager
anissa.israel@eunicetoday.com

Misty Deaville Advertising Representative
misty.deaville@eunicetoday.com

Tiffany Joubert Classified Advertising & Circulation
tiffany.joubert@eunicetoday.com

Barbara Lejeune Production
barbara.lejeune@eunicetoday.com

Blake Messner Production Manager
blake.messner@eunicetoday.com

Vickie Boulet Bookkeeping
vickie.boulet@eunicetoday.com

Eunice Today

465 Aymond St.
Eunice, LA 70535
Phone: 337-457-3061
Fax: 337-457-3122