From left are former presidents Dr. Edwin Stephens, Lether Frazar, Dr. Joel Fletcher Jr., Dr. Clyde Rougeau, Dr. Ray P. Authement and current UL Lafayette President Dr. Joseph Savoie. (Credit: University Archives and Acadiana Manuscripts Collection / University of Louisiana at Lafayette)

Digital exhibit highlights the lives and legacies of UL Lafayette’s leaders

PLEASE LOG IN FOR PREMIUM CONTENT. Our website requires visitors to log in to view the best local news from The Eunice News. Not yet a subscriber? Subscribe today!

Eunice Today

465 Aymond St.
Eunice, LA 70535
Phone: 337-457-3061
Fax: 337-457-3122