NAUW Eunice Branch held its annual Women In History program recently. Seated, from left, are, Ardessie Francois, Sevarine Rideau, Gerrell Charles, April G. Leday, Paula H. Anderson and Denise W. Antoine, Branch 2018 Woman-of-the-Year. Standing, from left, are, Patricia D. Harrison, Keristian Edwards, Henrietta Dupre, Shakonda Arvie, Turquois Guillory, Chiquita M. Thomas, Betty V. Jordan, committee chairperson, Lelia B. Adams and Carolyn Baldwin, branch president. (Submitted Photo)

NAUW sponsors Women in History

PLEASE LOG IN FOR PREMIUM CONTENT. Our website requires visitors to log in to view the best local news from The Eunice News. Not yet a subscriber? Subscribe today!

Eunice Today

465 Aymond St.
Eunice, LA 70535
Phone: 337-457-3061
Fax: 337-457-3122