Article Image Alt Text

Accepting the Circle of Excellence Award with Donna Baltakis, director of Keep Eunice Beautiful, are, board members, left, Elvonia Reed, Mark Dupre, Mayor Scott Fontenot, Donna Baltakis, Dr. David Simpson, and Becky Pucheu. Board members not pictured are Connie Thibodeaux, Fran Guillory, Herman Francois, Andrea West, and Francine Hughes. (Photo by Myra Miller)

Keep Eunice Beautiful earns state recognition

PLEASE LOG IN FOR PREMIUM CONTENT. Our website requires visitors to log in to view the best local news from The Eunice News. Not yet a subscriber? Subscribe today!

Eunice Today

465 Aymond St.
Eunice, LA 70535
Phone: 337-457-3061
Fax: 337-457-3122