Article Image Alt Text

Eunice student named as Rucks Fellows at LSU

BATON ROUGE – The Class of 2016-2017 Rucks Fellows have been announced by the LSU E. J. Ourso College of Business Rucks Department of Management. They are Rhiannon Ballard of Grand Isle; Hannah Brown of Pride; Christina Davisson of Covington; Katherine Key of Pensacola, Florida; Ashton Lane of Baton Rouge; Benjamin LaPlace of Baton Rouge; Makayla McManus of Baton Rouge; Sally Robichaux of Baton Rouge; Claire Schnell of New Orleans; Krishna Surakanti of Baton Rouge; and Brent Swann of Eunice.    

To view more please log in or subscribe to the digital edition

Eunice Today

465 Aymond St.
Eunice, LA 70535
Phone: 337-457-3061
Fax: 337-457-3122